Logo Kineworks
  • Slide
  • Slide




Tom Mertens

(sport) Kinesitherapeut

tom@kineworks.be

Lees meer

Michiel Luyten

Osteopaat

michiel@kineworks.be

Lees meer

Joppe Vermeulen

Kinesitherapeut - Manuele Therapie

Joppe@kineworks.be

Lees meer

Kara van Woerkens

Kinesitherapeut - Manuele therapie

kara@kineworks.be

Lees meer

Sander Van den Heurck

Kinesitherapeut - manuele therapie i.o.

sander@kineworks.be

Lees meer

Hadewijch Merckx

Administratie

hadewijch@kineworks.be

Lees meer